Alhambra Civic Center Library

Your Starting Place

Hours & Parking

REGULAR LIBRARY HOURS

Monday: 11am-9pm
Tuesday: 10am-9pm
Wednesday: 10am-9pm
Thursday: 10am-5pm
Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-5pm
Sunday: 1pm-5pm

HOLIDAY CLOSURES:

The Library will be closed the following holidays

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2019

Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020


DIRECTIONS

The Library is located at 101 S. First Street, Alhambra, CA 91801

PARKING

The Library has free, 4-hour parking located in the underground structure directly north of the Library. Entrances are on First and Second Streets, about half a block south of Main Street. There are also a limited number of 2-hour parking spaces located on Second Street.