Sunday: 01:00 pm-05:00 pm
Monday: 11:00 am-08:00 pm
Tuesday: 11:00 am-08:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-08:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-08:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am-05:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-05:00 pm
 

BOOKSTORE HOURS

Tuesday-Wednesday: 12:00 pm-7:00 pm

Thursday-Saturday: 12:00 pm-4:00 pm

Sunday-Monday: Closed

 

HOLIDAY CLOSURES:

The Library will be closed the following holidays

Saturday, January 1 & Sunday, January 2, 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Monday, July 4, 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2022

 

DIRECTIONS

The Library is located at 101 S. 1st Street, Alhambra, CA 91801

 

PARKING

The Library has free, 4-hour parking located in the underground structure directly north of the Library. Entrances are on 1st and 2nd Streets, about half a block south of Main Street. There are also a limited number of 2-hour parking spaces located on 2nd Street.